Committee Members 2017-2019

District Chair
David Bray Redlands Bayside +61 421 620-202
Anna Bray Cleveland +61 417 708-474
district-chair@yep9630.org
Secretary
Craig Clarke Brisbane Taylor Bridge +61 430 871-664
secretay@yep9630.org
Treasurer
John Simpson Cleveland +61 459 333-588
treasurer@yep9630.org
Outbound Coordinator
John Parkinson Redlands Bayside +61 418 739-378
outbound@yep9630.org
Inbound Coordinator
Wendy Howitt Beenleigh +61 417 65-174
inbound@yep9630.org
Country Coordinators – Zone 1
Sharon Collins Australian Nomads +61 400 362-713
Tony Collins
Coordinator-zone-1@yep9630.org
Country Coordinators – Zone 3
Stephen Ganko Brisbane Taylor Bridge +61 402 070-490
Rhonda Ganko Brisbane Taylor Bridge +61 423 636-578
Coordinator-zone-3@yep9630.org
Short Term Exchange Program
Karina Baigrie Toowoomba Garden City +61 477 915-455
steps@yep9630.org
Youth Protection Officer
John Lipman Cleveland +61 417 014-668
ypo@yep9630.org
Rotex
Rosie Smith Brisbane Taylor Bridge +61 447 198-154
rotex@yep9630.org
District Governor
Elwyn Hodges Cleveland +61 419 806-302
dg@rotary9630.org
District Governor Elect
TBA